Students’ Union

The College Union is the Student Government body of the College. The College Union consists of the elected representatives of the student’s community. It comprises of the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretaries of General affairs, Arts Club and Sports, Student Editor and two University Union Councillors, representatives of the various classes and Association Secretaries. All activities and Associations within the campus, work under the formal auspices of the College Union. The Union is guided by two members of the Faculty known as Deans.

Name of the Union Member  Name of the Post 
Niranjana R Chairperson
Varsha Venugopal Vice Chairperson
Marya Megha Raphael General secretary
Georgina George University Union Councillor
Maxlin.M.Maxy University Union Councillor
Anna Susan Roy Arts club secretary
K J B LIZBETH Magazine editor
Ayisha Almass PA Sports secretary
Vani Prasanth Nominated Member
Teja Sunil 1st Year representative
Anasooya nair 2nd Year Representative
Meghna Joseph 3rd Year Representative
Abirami A K PG representative

Deans for the Academic year 2020-21

Ms. Rosemary Francis
Ms. Rosemary FrancisAssistant Professor, Department of Home Science
Dr. Swathy Varma P.R.
Dr. Swathy Varma P.R.Assistant Professor, Department of Economics

Union Activities


Previous Unions