Santwara -2020, the annual alumni meeting of the department was conducted on 17th February 2020. In an event where 15 alumni members of the department met, memories were shared. There was fun, frolic and entertainment. Ms. Maria of BMS Batch 2019 was elected as the President.  Ms. Aysha S (Batch 2018)  and Ms. Shirin (Batch 2019) were elected as Secretary and Treasurer  respectively.

Watch Youtube Video :