Liya Johnson of I PG Chemistry received the summer research program fellowship 2018 from Inter-University Center for Nanomaterials and Devices, CUSAT.

Prathibha S. Prabhu, Jinju John, Parvin Fathima  & Rosemary and Ansiya T. S of I DC Chemistry completed a one month summer internship at IISER, TVM and NIIST (CSIR), TVM. The program was organized by the department of chemistry under the DBT STAR College Scheme in collaboration with IISER,TVM and NIIST (CSIR), TVM.

Congratulations All!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: May 30th, 2018Categories: Chemistry, Chemistry Achievements