The inaugural ceremony of the commerce association was held on 21st June 2019 at the college auditorium. All the faculties from Department of commerce and students were present for the function. Installation ceremony of the new office bearers was held on the same day. Namitha N A was elected as the chairperson, Arya S Panicker as the secretary and Pragya Prabodh as the treasurer. Ms Divya Hariharan is the teacher in charge of commerce association. The department journal ” Commex” was released by Smt MAry Sruthy Melbin, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce and also a copy of the department newsletter ‘Commercio’ was handed over to Namitha N A, chairperson by Smt Maya P, Head of the Department.



Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: June 21st, 2019Categories: Commerce (SF) Activities