The zoology association for the academic year 2017 – 2018 commenced with the election of the office bearers on 23rd June 2017, Liz B Moylan of III rd DC zoology was elected as the association secretary. Abinamol P. A was elected IIIrd  year representative, Anju Anilkumar was elected as IInd  year representative, Pooja S Krishna of Ist DC zoology was elected as first year representative respectively. Tiya K. J of IInd M.Sc. zoology was elected as the M.Sc. representative. Dr. Soja Louis and Ms. Keziya James were nominated as the staff advisors for the academic year 2017-18.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: June 24th, 2017Categories: Zoology Activities