The Department of Chemistry and Center for Research is organizing its flagship programme, “Women Achiever’s in Science”, for the third consecutive year on October 4, 2019.

This year the guest of honour is Dr. A. Seema, Scientist at Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET). She is the recipient of “Nari Shakti Puraskar”, the highest Civilian honor for Women in India and also a recipient of the prestigious National Award for Women’s Development through Application of Science and Technology awarded by Government of India for her outstanding contributions in Science and Technology for the development of Women community in India.


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: October 3rd, 2019Categories: Chemistry Department Activities