The first Association of Psychology Department – Teresian Association of Psychology Students (TAPS) 2017-18 was inaugurated by Ms.Divya Ajay, Consultant Clinical Psychologist on 4th July 2017.

The office bearers of 2017 -18 are

  • Ms. Souparnika Krishnan- Association Secretary
  • Ms. Meghana Leslie- Joint Secretary
  • Ms. Anuvinda Mani- Treasurer

This was a memorable day in the history of Psychology department.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: July 6th, 2017Categories: college news, Psychology, Psychology Activities