The alumni meet of Department of Physics is conducted on Oct 2nd, 2018. Around 50 alumni assembled to rejoice, reunite and revive the Physics family. Retired faculty members Ms. Diasy Punnose, Ms. Lucy V J and Ms. Rose P Ignatius graced the occasion. Alumni scholarships were awarded to four meritorious. A sale of LED bulb was also conducted. Several alumni contributed towards the noble cause of distributing LED bulbs assembled by the students for flood victims.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: October 4th, 2018Categories: Physics Activities, Public News