St Teresa’s College Ernakulam won the Paristhithi Mitra Award 2021, under the Educational Institution Category initiated by CEERD, St Stephen’s College,Uzhavoor.The CEERD is an organisation established in 2001 to undertake studies related to the development problems of Uzhavoor Panchayat and neighbouring areas and to identify the potential resources available for sustainable development. It also aims to link the college with the local community in a mutually beneficial manner. Programmes are formulated by linking together all educational institutions in the area, the local administration, all governmental bodies, voluntary organisations, banks and the people of Uzhavoor Panchayat.The award is presented to congratulate the outstanding contributions of individuals, social service clubs and NGOS. The Vice Principal Dr Alphosa Vijaya Joseph received the award from Sri AK Saseendran , Minister of Forests and Wild life protection ,Government of Kerala and Bishop Joseph Pandarasheril Auxiliary Bishop of Kottayam .




Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: November 18th, 2022Categories: Bhoomitra Sena Achievement