Sports Achievements; 29 Feb 2019

Ms Jyothi Lekshmi K, Ms Nivya Shibu, Ms Nehadiya Hameed, Ms Merin and Ms Namitha Hameed has participated and had won first prize in penalty shootout conducted by sports department which was held at St Teresa’s college Ernakulam on 26th February 2019


About the Author:

St.Teresa’s College, a pioneering institution in the field of Higher Education in India, was established on 15th June in the year 1925, as the first Women’s College of the erstwhile Cochin State and the second in the whole of Kerala by the Congregation of the Carmelite Sisters of St.Teresa.