The English Association was inaugurated on 14th July, 2017. Dr. Sankaran Ravindran, Retired Professor, Dept. Of English, Calicut University was the chief guest of the day.


Six Doctoral degree awardees were felicitated during the function.

Four scholars were awarded PhD under the guidance of Dr. Sr. Vinitha and Dr. Latha Nair.

Three faculty members were awarded Ph.D during the year – Dr. Jisha John,  Dr. Jeena Ann Joseph and Dr. Maria Theresa Chakunny.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: July 15th, 2017Categories: English, English Activities