Arathi Sara Sunil of III B Com, Sinymol P.S of II B.Com, Sruthy K.Pof I B Com, Sneha Santhilal of III Literature & Agna Anto of II Economics won the All India Inter University Badminton Championship held at SRM University,Coimbatore on 29th December to 2nd Jan 2015.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: January 25th, 2015Categories: Departments, Physical Education, Physical Education Achievements