The Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC) of St. Teresa’s College won 4 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the highest rating given to Higher Education Institutions in the National IIC ranking 2020-21. Special congratulations to the Faculty Co-ordinators and Student team of all the Departments and the IIC Core Team 2020-21 led by Dr. Nirmala Padmanabhan, Dr. Jency Treesa, Dr. Ursala Paul, Dr. Elizabeth Reshma M.T., Dr. Mary Liya, Smt. Sara Linu , Smt. Mary Andrews, Smt. Minu Pius, Smt. Nimmy Jacob and Dr. Tania Mary Vivera, whose dedicated and cooperative effort made this possible.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,

Published On: January 7th, 2022Categories: Cochin news, college news