The Department of Mathematics and Statistics of St. Teresa’s College, Ernakulam, elected their association representatives of the year 2022-23 on 16th June 2021. Ms Ameesha Paul of II DC Maths B batch was declared as the general secretary and Ms Prajna Pravin of II DC Maths A batch was declared the treasurer. Ms Amal Swiba of II DC Maths A batch got elected as the magazine editor. Representatives of various cells and clubs were also elected on the same day.