## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of St. Teresa's College (Autonomous), Ernakulam has been reconstituted in adherence to the recommendations and guidelines of NAAC in the academic year 2020-21, after the successful completion of the 4<sup>th</sup> cycle of accreditation. Following are the members of the newly inducted IQAC.

- Dr. Lizzy Mathew, Principal Chairperson
- Dr. Sr. Vinitha CSST, Director Member from the Management
- Dr. Kala M. S. IQAC Coordinator

## **Nominated Members**

- Dr. Sajimol Augustine Senior Administrator, St. Teresa's College, Ernakulam
- Dr. Romily Margaret Mendez Controller of Examinations, St. Teresa's College, Ernakulam
- Sr. Ashritha, Librarian St. Teresa's College, Ernakulam
- Dr. Ushamani M. Joint Coordinator
- Dr. Mary Liya C. A. Joint Coordinator
- Dr. Latha Nair R Associate Professor, Department of English
- Dr. Usha Nair Associate Professor & HoD, Department of Hindi
- Smt. Betty Joseph Associate Professor, Department of Statistics
- Dr. Alphonsa Vijaya Joseph Associate Professor & Head, Department of Botany
- Smt. Teresa Kuncheria,- Associate Professor, Department of Home Science
- Dr. Susan Mathew Panakkal Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics
- Sri. Jerin K. P- Junior Supdt, Administrative Officer
- Smt. Mary C. P- head Accountant , Administrative Officer
- Smt. Neena Unnikrishnan Parent Representative
- Ms. Elizabeth Susan Koshy (Armed Police Inspector, Govt. of Kerala) Alumni representative
- Ms. Sneha P S (II B. A. English) Student Representative
- Ms. Malavika Abi (II B. Sc. Mathematics) Student representative

## **External Members**



Prof. Dr. N. Jayasankaran, Former Vice Chancellor, Kanchi University



Dr. S.V.Sudheer Director- UGC Human Resource Development Centre, Trivandrum



Dr. K. P. Vijayakumar, Former Head & Associate Professor University of Kerala



Shri Sudheer Mohan Director Wipro Digital



Ms. Gracy Babu Jacob Councillor, Cochin Corporation