The composition of the IQAC is as follows:


Dr. Sajimol Agustine M. (Principal)

Coordinator of the IQAC:

Dr. Usha Nair (Associate Professor and Head – Department of Hindi)

Joint Secretaries:

a) Smt. Teresa Kuncheria (Associate Professor – Department of Home Science)
b) Ms. Vidhu Mary John (Assistant Professor – Department of English)

Member from the Management: Dr. Sr. Vinitha CSST (Director)

Teaching faculty:

a) Dr. Latha Nair R. – NAAC Coordinator
b) Dr. Rose P. Ignatius (Associate Professor and Research Guide – Department of Physics)
c) Dr. Beena Job (Associate Professor and Head – Department of English)
d) Dr. Nirmala Padmanabhan (Associate Professor and Research Guide – Department of Economics)
e) Dr. Elsam Joseph (Associate Professor – Department of Botany)
f) Dr. Kala M.S. (Associate Professor and Research Guide – Department of Physics)
g) Dr. Alphonsa Vijaya (Associate Professor – Department of Botany)
h) Dr. Reema Kuriakose (Associate Professor and Head – Department of Zoology)

Administrative Officers:

a) Shri. Joshy P.G
b) Shri. Joseph P.P.

External Experts:

a) Shri. A.P.M. Mohammed Hanish IAS (Chairman & Managing Director – Kerala State Civil Supplies Corporation)
b) Dr. Abraham Joseph (Professor in Analytical Chemistry – University of Calicut)


a) Smt. Lekha Balachandran (Managing Director – Resitech Electricals)
b) Smt. Dayana Vincent (Director – Fourth Wave Foundation)

Nominee from local society: Ms. Thasneem K.S. (President of Kudumbashree unit – Darshan)


a) Dr. Shobana Michael (Vice Principal – St. Paul’s College)
b) Commander Suresh (Indian Navy)

Nominees from Alumni:

a) Dr. Mallika Nair (Assistant Professor – Department of English, Vimala College, Thrissur)
b) Dr. Asha A.S. (Assistant Professor – Department of Physics, Cochin University)

Student representatives:

a) Ms. Sreelakshmi (II year Zoology)
b) Ms. Mareena Jaison (II year Literature)



Monday – Friday 8:00 – 17:00
Saturday 9:30 – 17:00

+44(0) 1865 339665