Loading Events

As part of the student enrichment program, the department of chemistry has initiated a new program series “Women Achievers in Science”. The program will honour eminent women scientists from academics as well as industry who have made significant contributions in their research areas. The first of the series will be held on 23rd february 2018,at 9:30 AM in the Gym Plaza of the Science Block. Eminent scientists Dr. Sheela Berchmans, Chief Scientist and Head, Electrodics and Electrocatalysis Division CSIR-CECRI and Dr. Rani Joseph, Emeritus Professor, Polymer Science and Rubber Technology, CUSAT will be honoured on the day.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!