St.Teresa’s Colleg Logo text
Re-Accredited by NAAC with “A” Grade College with Potential for Excellence - UGC
Department of Chemistry


Late Dr. (Sr.) Bertille, Founder HOD, M.Sc, PhD (1963-1991)

Prof. K. A. Annakkutty, M.Sc., M.Phil (1964-1997)

Prof. Agnes Mathew, M.Sc (1969-2002)

Prof. Thresiamma Sebastian, M.Sc (1969-2001)

Prof. Kunjamma Varghese, M.Sc (1969-2003)

Prof. Nancy Joseph, M.Sc (1969-2003)

Prof. Aleyamma Leni Oommen, M.Sc (1970-2003)

Prof. Celine V. A., M.Sc (1972-2004)

Prof. Radha L., M.Sc (1979-2004)

Prof. Anna K. J., M.Sc (1986-1999)