St.Teresa’s Colleg Logo text
Re-Accredited by NAAC with “A” Grade College with Potential for Excellence - UGC
Department of Physics



  • Late Smt. Ammini Joseph,  B. Sc.(Hon)
  • Sr. Marita,  M. A., M. Sc.
  • Smt. Daisy A. Punnoose,  M. Sc.
  • Smt. Anne K. A.,  M. Sc.
  • Dr. John Mathai,  M. Sc., Ph. D.
  • Dr. Mathew K. T., M. Sc., Ph. D.
  • Smt. Lucy V. J., M.Sc.
  • Late Dr. Annie J. Vallamattom, M. Sc., Ph. D.
  • Smt. Shalini Rose, M. Sc.